Associates

NextHome SoMo Life

3929 E. 7th Street, Suite F
Joplin, MO 64801
2150 W. Republic Road, Suite 120
Springfield, MO 65807

Associates

Ginger Bayliss Agent

Photo of Ginger Bayliss
  • MO License #: 2022004910
  • gbayliss@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Keyra Bourgault Agent

Photo of Keyra Bourgault
  • MO License #: 2014020374
  • keyrabourgault@gmail.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Stephanie Brust Agent

Photo of Stephanie Brust
  • MO License #: 2020034075
  • stephaniebrustnwa@gmail.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michelle Clemons Agent

Photo of Michelle Clemons
  • MO License #: 2013000520
  • mclemons@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.438.5018
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, PSA, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Sterling Coker Agent

Photo of Sterling Coker
  • MO License #: 2021004202
  • scoker@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Courtney Denney Agent

Photo of Courtney Denney
  • MO License #: 2014010152
  • courtney@DenneyTeam.com
  • Direct: 417.392.0331
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Preston Denney Agent

Photo of Preston Denney
  • MO License #: 2019012415
  • preston@denneyteam.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Carol Goad Agent

Photo of Carol Goad
  • MO License #: 2018034923
  • cgoad@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Heather Godfrey Agent

Photo of Heather Godfrey
  • KS License #: 00246119
  • hgodfrey@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Karissa Haner Agent

Photo of Karissa Haner
  • MO License #: 2021046924
  • khaner@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.434.1348
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jami Hardy Agent

Photo of Jami Hardy
  • MO License #: 2015031174
  • jhardy@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.483.9499
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Summer Haste Agent

Photo of Summer Haste
  • MO License #: 2017008905
  • KS License #: 00239660
  • shaste@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Breonna Heifner Agent

Photo of Breonna Heifner
  • MO License #: 2022015189
  • bheifner@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Heifner Agent

Photo of Michael Heifner
  • MO License #: 2014039207
  • mheifner@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mat Hyde Agent

Photo of Mat Hyde
  • MO License #: 2019033674
  • mhyde@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Vacation Rentals

Chiquita Lemus Agent

Photo of Chiquita Lemus
  • MO License #: 2017007544
  • clemus@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.396.7510
Professional Designations
RENE
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Carol Meyer Agent

Photo of Carol Meyer
  • MO License #: 2022008300
  • cmeyer@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Pam Millard Agent

Photo of Pam Millard
  • MO License #: 2017033526
  • pmillard@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417-437-5888
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Zach Millard Agent

Photo of Zach Millard
  • MO License #: 2022011796
  • zmillard@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417-437-5896
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Other, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeremy Mohney Agent

Photo of Jeremy Mohney
  • MO License #: 2019008050
  • jmohney@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.262.4986
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes