Associates

NextHome SoMo Life

3929 E. 7th Street, Suite F
Joplin, MO 64801
2150 W. Republic Road, Suite 120
Springfield, MO 65807

Associates

Murphy Alvis Agent

Photo of Murphy Alvis
  • MO License #: 2016036208
  • malvis@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Katrina Baird Administrator, REALTOR

Photo of Katrina Baird
  • MO License #: 2019002516
  • kbaird@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Leslie Ballew Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Leslie Ballew
  • lballew@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540

Melissa Bertalott Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Melissa Bertalott
  • mbertalott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503

Keyra Bourgault Agent

Photo of Keyra Bourgault
  • MO License #: 2014020374
  • keyrabourgault@gmail.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Robin Clay Agent

Photo of Robin Clay
  • MO License #: 2017029662
  • robinclay@robinaclay.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Wendy Collier Agent

Photo of Wendy Collier
  • wcollier@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Chad DeGonia Agent

Photo of Chad DeGonia
  • MO License #: 2017040690
  • cdegonia@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Stephanie Fletcher Agent

Photo of Stephanie Fletcher
  • MO License #: 2016033969
  • Stephanie@417sisterteam.com
  • Direct: 4173432257
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Carol Goad Agent

Photo of Carol Goad
  • MO License #: 2018034923
  • cgoad@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Michael Heifner Agent

Photo of Michael Heifner
  • MO License #: 2014039207
  • mheifner@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chiquita Lemus Agent

Photo of Chiquita Lemus
  • MO License #: 2017007544
  • clemus@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Direct: 417-396-7510
Professional Designations
RENE
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Jeremy Mohney Agent

Photo of Jeremy Mohney
  • MO License #: 2019008050
  • jmohney@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.262.4986
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Brock Moorehouse REALTOR

Photo of Brock Moorehouse
  • MO License #: 2014033620
  • bmoorehouse@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brenna Newlin Administrator

Photo of Brenna Newlin
  • bnewlin@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503

Kaleb Sampson Agent

Photo of Kaleb Sampson
  • MO License #: 2014020397
  • kaleb1984@icloud.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Other, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land

Derrick Scott Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Derrick Scott
  • dscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 4174345118

Mike Scott Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Mike Scott
  • MO License #: 2008026516
  • mscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.627.5540 ext. 102
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Rita Scott Agent

Photo of Rita Scott
  • MO License #: 2016039001
  • rscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.850.7460
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Tanya Scott REALTOR

Photo of Tanya Scott
  • MO License #: 2007014639
  • tscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.529.6642
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes