Associates

NextHome SoMo Life

3929 E. 7th Street, Suite F
Joplin, MO 64801
2144 E. Republic Road, Suite B103
Springfield, MO 65804

Associates

Murphy Alvis Agent

Photo of Murphy Alvis
  • MO License #: 2016036208
  • malvis@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Katrina Baird Administrative Assistant

Photo of Katrina Baird
  • kbaird@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540

Leslie Ballew Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Leslie Ballew
  • lballew@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540

Melissa Bertalott Administrative Assistant

Photo of Melissa Bertalott
  • mbertalott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503

Wendy Collier Agent

Photo of Wendy Collier
  • wcollier@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Chad DeGonia Agent

Photo of Chad DeGonia
  • MO License #: 2017040690
  • cdegonia@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Jill Foulks Agent

Photo of Jill Foulks
  • MO License #: 2016003008
  • jfoulks@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Carol Goad Agent

Photo of Carol Goad
  • MO License #: 2018034923
  • cgoad@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Jami Hardy Agent

Photo of Jami Hardy
  • MO License #: 2015031174
  • jhardy@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Direct: 417.483.9499
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Heifner Agent

Photo of Michael Heifner
  • MO License #: 2014039207
  • michael@moorehouseheifner.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chiquita Lemus Agent

Photo of Chiquita Lemus
  • MO License #: 2017007544
  • clemus@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
RENE
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Brooke McMullen Agent

Photo of Brooke McMullen
  • MO License #: 00
  • bmcmullen@NextHomeSomoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Expertise Types
Commercial, Residential

Brock Moorehouse Agent

Photo of Brock Moorehouse
  • MO License #: 2014033620
  • bmoorehouse@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mike Scott Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Mike Scott
  • MO License #: 2008026516
  • mscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.627.5540 ext. 102
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)

Rita Scott Agent

Photo of Rita Scott
  • MO License #: 2016039001
  • rscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.850.7460
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Tanya Scott REALTOR

Photo of Tanya Scott
  • MO License #: 2007014639
  • tscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.529.6642
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Dana Sisk Agent

Photo of Dana Sisk
  • MO License #: TBD
  • dsisk@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land

The Sister Team Agent

Photo of The Sister Team
  • MO License #: 2014020873
  • MO License #: 2014019990
  • 417sisters@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

The Moorehouse and Heifner Team Agent

Photo of The Moorehouse and Heifner Team
  • MO License #: 0000
  • team@moorehouseheifner.com
  • Direct: 417.793.0519
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes