Associates

NextHome SoMo Life

3929 E. 7th Street, Suite F
Joplin, MO 64801
2150 W. Republic Road, Suite 120
Springfield, MO 65807

Associates

Rita Scott Agent

Photo of Rita Scott
  • MO License #: 2016039001
  • rscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.850.7460
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Tanya Scott REALTOR

Photo of Tanya Scott
  • MO License #: 2007014639
  • tscott@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.529.6642
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Dana Sisk Agent

Photo of Dana Sisk
  • MO License #: 2017025787
  • dsisk@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.627.5540
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land

Tara Sisk Haws Agent

Photo of Tara Sisk Haws
  • MO License #: 2019008349
  • tara@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Direct: 417.388.2435
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

The Sister Team Agent

Photo of The Sister Team
  • MO License #: 2014020873
  • MO License #: 2014019990
  • 417sisters@nexthomesomolife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

417 Peach Team Agent

Photo of 417 Peach Team
  • 417PeachTeam@newemail.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503

The Sampson Team Agent

Photo of The Sampson Team
  • MO License #: 2014020397
  • MO License #: 2014020374
  • TheSampsonTeam@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Direct: 417.438.0557
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Whitney Wood Agent

Photo of Whitney Wood
  • wwood@NextHomeSoMoLife.com
  • Office: 417.708.5503
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes